BUILDING SUCCESS ONE MEMBER AT A TIME BUILDING SUCCESS ONE MEMBER AT A TIME

2021 Editions

SPRING 2021 EDITION

Career Advice for Future Leaders

Career Advice for Future Leaders

2020 Editions

WINTER 2020 EDITION

Turning the page on a tough year
Reshaping Business Plans to meet Changing Customer Needs

Turning the page on a tough year

SUMMER 2020 EDITION

IMARK Members respond to a New Reality
Distributors nationwide discuss the challenges, opportunities, trends and game-changing new practices that have rocked the electrical distribution industry as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic.

IMARK Members respond to a New Reality

SPRING 2020 EDITION

B2B Never Sleeps
Information never rests, nor does the hunt for it. So, you can’t rest either.

B2B Never Sleeps

2019 Editions

FALL 2019 EDITION

Free Help is Good to Find
Maximize the Values of Your Supplier Relationships

Free Help is Good to Find

SUMMER 2019 EDITION

E-Customer Service
If You Build It, Will They Come?

E-Customer Service

SPRING 2019 EDITION

Building the Workforce
of Tomorrow Today

Building the Workforce
EDITORIAL STAFF
The staff includes professionals who have years of experience working in the electrical industry. IMARK NOW Electrical is published three times a year for members and suppliers of IMARK Group by IMARK and CMA.

Executive Editor
Steve Ruane
SRuane@imarkgroup.com

Publisher
Jeffrey Barnhart
JBarnhart@cmasolutions.com

Editor
Jennifer Kohlhepp
JKohlhepp@cmasolutions.com

Sales Executive
Andrew Mento
AMento@cmasolutions.com

Managing Director
Kenneth Hitchner
KHitchner@cmasolutions.com

Creative Director
David Sherwood
DSherwood@cmasolutions.com